KOH2RVA: Day 273

ajces-montage

After worship today I’ll be heading out for a week’s vacation. I’ll be back in time for church next Sunday, but between now and then I’m hoping to get some good, soul-restoring rest. So, I won’t be blogging this week, and I’ll have to depend on others to bring the KOH2RVA while I’m away. Joyce Clemmons, for example, who wrote up her experience of the Anna Julia Cooper Episcopal School Spring Bash for First Things First, our online magazine. Click the link below for her story, and when I get back from vacation I’ll tell you mine.

http://richmondsftf.wordpress.com/

See you soon.

One thought on “KOH2RVA: Day 273

Leave a Reply

