Less Talking, More Dancing!

salsaThis morning I posted on the new KOH2RVA blog but not here.  And so I thought I’d simply provide the link so you could click here and go there:

Less Talking, More Dancing!.

I hope you’ll take a look.  It’s a story about how the work of racial reconcilation could be helped immensely by more dancing and more food.  That’s the kind of work I could get excited about!

Jim

One thought on “Less Talking, More Dancing!

  1. It was an exciting evening with lots of good to come! I would love to host a pot-luck dinner for the attendees- with great food reflecting our individual experiences and music from the soul so everyone can dance!

Leave a Reply

